Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sarmiento Microendodontics

Endodontist located in Cypress, TX

17 total reviews

Sarmiento Microendodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarmiento Microendodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharlet S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very nice staff and the Doctor was awesome!
Zubaria S.
Submitted 11/03/21
The process was quick and almost painless.
Ahmi B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Such a warm and friendly place to be... The doctor and staff did everything to ease my dental anxiety... Very sincere peoplewholovewhat they do.
Jack P.
Submitted 10/28/21
It was a pleasure meeting the staff and the doctor himself! My first encounter with Sylvia over the phone great manner very professional and understanding. The Doctor and his assistant we’re very nice pleasurable professional and actually fun… In short the very good experience thank you so much for your professionalism and your caring…. Sincerely, Jack
Brittney V.
Submitted 09/28/21
What a wonderful experience. Quick, thorough, polite and very explanatory!
Michael S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great experience! Very nice staff
Marisel N.
Submitted 09/23/21
Amazing experience. Great doctor and assistants
Caron M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great office staff. Very organized. Dr. Sarmiento is highly skilled - has a great personal manner - professional & answered all my questions - made procedure easy!
James C.
Submitted 08/10/21
He worked very fast and did an excellent job getting me numb
Juli D.
Submitted 08/03/21
I was completely nervous- terrified from other dental experiences. I couldn’t have been more pleasantly surprised by my experience. Dr. Sarmiento was incredible, as was his staff. I couldn’t have been more pleased with my amazing time. Thank you, doctor!
Brenda S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great service, appointment was right on time. Dr. Sarmiento was very easy to talk to and professional. Results are excellent and almost completely pain-free procedure.
Gina P.
Submitted 07/27/21
For a nervous, anxious woman like me, it was the best customer service and attention from the receptionist , dental assistant, and Dr Sarmiento. Thank you so much.
Wayland G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr & staff very friendly & pleasant. Felt like I had known them forever. They took time to answer all my questions & explain the procedure.
Marisel N.
Submitted 06/23/21
Really good experience. Amazing staff and doctor!!!
Regina L.
Submitted 06/22/21
The staff and doctor is wonderful!! I had to have two root canals, same day visit. Procedure was done with so much perfection, I fell asleep Never felt any discomfort or pain even after the procedure was done Dr. Sacraminto awesome so professionalism and really shows and have compassion for his patients I highly recommend him
Cynthia R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Sarmiento clearly explained the multiple procedures I was having. He was professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable with him as well as his staff.
Claire M.
Submitted 06/06/21
Doctor Sarmiento is the best and most honest and most well-equipped position of any type I have ever met and I work in healthcare! And he saved me a ton of money and unnecessary pain by omitting the recommendation from a procedure that would have been very profitable for him. He is kind oh, brilliant and a great man as well as a great microendodontist/ endodonist!