Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sarmiento Microendodontics

Endodontist located in Cypress, TX

38 total reviews

Sarmiento Microendodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarmiento Microendodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very friendly and quick
Deryk B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great staff, great dentist…definitely would return for any work needed.
Gary H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Sarmiento and his team are amazing. They handled me with great care and Dr. Sarmiento keeps you informed throughout the procedure and regularly asks if you are ok and comfortable. Even after the procedure I experienced no discomfort or pain by following his post treatment instructions. This was the best root canal I have ever experienced and I have had many. I will always return to Dr. Sarmiento for any future root canals if necessary.
Steven K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Doctor was great staff very welcoming
Tambra K.
Submitted 04/25/22
My normal dentist referred me out to this office to have a root canal. I’ll be honest, I wasn’t happy about the referral bc I absolutely love my reg. Dentist. My app was today, 4-25-22. The entire staff here was soooooo amazing. I appreciate them so much. The dentist was great at explaining everything, and made everything quick and painless. Painnnnnlessssss! 5 hours later, I still fill nothing. Did I mention I had a root canal?! If you choice this place, your in good hands!
Reinaldo B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great attention and modern facilities. Doctor Sarmiento was very thorough in his explanation. He did not push any procedure but instead provided all alternatives
Arthur N.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent endodontist. Very gentle and painless. My would be Dr for a root canal.
Maria H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr.Sarmiento explained clearly what was going to happened before, during and after the procedure. I did not need pain killers when he finished the root canal. I will recommend him in the future.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Wonderful experience! Staff was friendly and Dr knowledgeable with great bedside manner!
Martha N.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very good experience. Professional and competent treatment by all staff.
Danelle H.
Submitted 03/25/22
You're in good hands, I highly recommend them.
Diane H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Sarmiento and his staff are amazing. Very friendly, professional and thorough. They really put me at ease and I am a nervous dental patient.
Claude I.
Submitted 03/22/22
I don't care for going to the dentist, but Dr. Sarmiento always puts me at ease and is very soft handed. I have seen him a couple of times and my wife has seen him 3 times, he has great training and skills.
Marisel N.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great experience. Dr Sarmiento explains everything and assistants are really professionals
Muhammad E.
Submitted 01/27/22
Best experience I have, I am so pleased the Dr to see wife! Also
Maurilia R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Initial visit: his approach was very friendly and enthusiastic. The thorough examination with explanation will help my ENT continue my sinus problems. I shall keep him as my endodontist.
Michael J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Best place ever! Friendly and caring. Felt like family
Courtney L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very polite and understanding of one's fear of needles. I'd recommend them to anyone who needs treatment.
Maria R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent service in everything!!
Mayleen F.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great!